Mentorship Matters is a program dedicated to strengthening licensed professionals in their career. 

Our objective is to unite the industry in building a community where professionals will receive the inspiration, encouragement and skills needed to meet their career goals.

How-To Join: Join through Instagram Live on December 16, 2019 at 11am PT/12pm MT/1pm CT/2pm ET with Julz Coda and Liz Diaz founders of Beyond Beauty School

Mentors will also be available for 1-on-1 digital Coaching! You must apply to be selected for this opportunity, apply here

Meet The Mentors!